Teachers of the Year 2020

Congratulations to the NPSD recipients of the Union County Teacher Recognition Program award!

Teachers of the Year Mr. Michael Niedziejko - New Providence High School

Mr. Scott Murphy - New Providence Middle School

Ms. Maureen Bulger - Salt Brook Elementary School

Mr. Nhan Ngo - Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

These four teachers were honored at the September 24th Board of Education meeting.  

Teachers of the Year