• Mrs. Susan Rembetsy

    Susan Rembetsy Congratulations to Mrs. Susan Rembetsy, Department Head of Mathematics, for receiving the Inaugural "Impact Teacher" Award!  The award was bestowed on Mrs. Rembetsy at the Board of Education meeting on Tuesday, November 27th, 2018.  To read Mrs. Rembetsy's Statement of Impact, please click here.




    Mr. Elias Leader

    Mr. Elias Leader Congratulations to Mr. Elias Leader, District Groundskeeper, for receiving the "Impact Teacher" Award!  Mr. Leader was nominated by Salt Brook Principal, Jean Drexinger.  The award was bestowed on Mr. Leader at the Board of Education meeting on Thursday, December 13, 2018. To read Mr. Leader's Statement of Impact, please click here.




     Mr. Michael Niedziejko

    Niedziejko Congratulations to Mr. Michael Niedziejko, Music Teacher and Band Director, for receiving the "Impact Teacher" Award!  Mr. Niedziejko was nominated by Mrs. Zirpoli, Principal of New Providence High School.  The award was bestowed on Mr. Niedziejko at the Board of Education meeting on Thursday, January 24th, 2019.  Mr. Niedziejko was also recognized as New Jersey's Sanford Teacher of the year.  To read Mr. Niedziejko's Statement of Impact, please click here.