Skip To Main Content
New Providence School District

Faculty Listing

DISTRICT LEVEL

DISTRICT LEVEL Department / Title

Name

Contact Information

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. David Miceli

 

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

Dr. Lauren Zirpoli

 

Director of Special Services

Joseph R. Harvey, Psy.D.

jharvey@npsdnj.org

Department Secretary

Emily Mellow

emellow@npsdnj.org

LDTCs

Christina Piccirillo

cpiccirillo@npsdnj.org

 

Joseph Route

jroute@npsdnj.org

School Psychologists

Victoria Hinz

vhinz@npsdnj.org

 

Kristen Nazzaro

knazzaro@npsdnj.org

 

Kira Shmuler

kshmuler@npsdnj.org

School Psychologist Intern

Claudia Branco

cbranco@npsdnj.org

Crisis Counselor

Grace Kinsella

gkinsella@npsdnj.org

Social Worker

Kathleen Shelley

kshelley@npsdnj.org

Behaviorist

Colby Roebuck

croebuck@npsdnj.org

Speech Specialists

Sarah Lauretta

slauretta@npsdnj.org

 

Janet Ondrey

jondrey@npsdnj.org

 

Gladis Varghese

gvarghese@npsdnj.org

 

Carol Zimmerman

czimmerman@npsdnj.org

Occupational Therapists

Nina Kania

nkania@npsdnj.org

 

Vadim Rud

vrud@npsdnj.org

Physical Therapist 

(Trinitas Children's Therapy Center)

Ben Lipman

blipman@npsdnj.org

SCHOOL LEVEL

SCHOOL LEVEL Department / Title

Name

Contact Information

Allen W. Roberts Preschool

Elizabeth Giaime

egiaime@npsdnj.org

 

Jennifer McSweeney

jmcsweeney@npsdnj.org

 

Deena Rudnicki

drudnicki@npsdnj.org

Allen W. Roberts Special Education Teachers

Colleen Cortese

ccortese@npsdnj.org

 

Laura Damico

ldamico@npsdnj.org

 

Marla Malinauskas

mmalinauskas@npsdnj.org

 

Angela Pace

apace@npsdnj.org

 

Patricia Panzarino-Ramos

pramos@npsdnj.org

 

Rachele Petronella

rpetronella@npsdnj.org

 

Darryl Petrullo

dpetrullo@npsdnj.org

 

Kristin Witte

kwitte@npsdnj.org

Salt Brook Special Education Teachers

Dana Branstetter

dbranstetter@npsdnj.org

 

Sarah Carrion

scarrion@npsdnj.org

 

Kathryn Conway

kconway@npsdnj.org

 

Gianna Del Viscovo

gdelviscovo@npsdnj.org

 

Christina Focacci

cfocacci@npsdnj.org

 

Tara Garcia

tgarcia@npsdnj.org

 

Alyssa Magliaro

amagliaro@npsdnj.org

 

Allison Parlapanides

aparlapanides@npsdnj.org

Salt Brook Learning and Language Disabilities

Gwen Hermann

ghermann@npsdnj.org

 

Cherilyn Johnson

cjohnson@npsdnj.org

 

Jennifer Zahtila

jzahtila@npsdnj.org

New Providence Middle School Resource Center

Gina Belitti

gbelitti@npsdnj.org

 

Brandon Hilf

bhilf@npsdnj.org
 

Lauren Koppel

lkoppel@npsdnj.org

 

Scott Rahner

srahner@npsdnj.org

 

Matt Sossin

msossin@npsdnj.org

 

Christine Suczsewski

csuczsewski@npsdnj.org

New Providence High School Resource Center

Alicia Barbour

abarbour@npsdnj.org

  Samantha Cram

scram@npsdnj.org

 

Kathleen French

kfrench@npsdnj.org

 

Alexandra Martin

amartin@npsdnj.org

 

Glen Robertson

grobertson@npsdnj.org

 

Erin Siek

esiek@npsdnj.org

 

Denise Thompson

dthompson@npsdnj.org

New Providence High School Learning and

Language Disabilities

 

Jessica Beltz

jbeltz@npsdnj.org