• High School Administration
     
    Lauren Zirpoli, Principaladmin19
    lzirpoli@npsdnj.org
    Administrative Assistant, Jennifer Maurer, jmaurer@npsdnj.org, ext. 1613

    Brian Henry, Assistant Principal
    bhenry@npsdnj.org
    Administrative Assistant, Laurie Barletta, lbarletta@npsdnj.org, ext. 1611

    Vincent Carangelo, Director of Athletics 
    vcarangelo@npsdnj.org
    Administrative Assistant, Angela Suske, asuske@npsdnj.org, ext. 1355

    Jillian Shadis, Director of Counseling Services
    jshadis@npsdnj.org
    Administrative Assistant, Mary Clements, mclements@npsdnj.org, ext. 1620

     

     
Last Modified on June 3, 2019