•  

    Clubs Advisors
    Student Council

    Mrs. Jakubowski and Mrs. Gregorio

    kjakubowski@npsdnj.org

    agregorio@npsdnj.org

    Ceramics Club

    Mrs. Celler

    aceller@npsdnj.org

    Yearbook Club

    Ms. Madden and Mrs. Pizzonia

    rmadden@npsdnj.org

    hpizzonia@npsdnj.org

    Girls Ensemble

    Ms. Flynn

    cflynn@npsdnj.org

    Student Services

    Mrs. Chrisostomides

    kchrisostomides@npsdnj.org

    Math Club

    Mrs. Pizzonia

    hpizzonia@npsdnj.org

    Boys Ensemble

    Ms. Flynn

    cflynn@npsdnj.org

    8th Grade Peer Leaders

    Mr. Murphy and Ms. Stickle

    smurphy@npsdnj.org

    jstickle@npsdnj.org

    Jazz Band

    Mr. Voelker

    svoelker@npsdnj.org

    Robotics

    Mr. Criscitello

    mcriscitello@npsdnj.org

    STEM

    Ms. Tenore

    atenore@npsdnj.org

    Drama

    Mr. Bennington

    tbennington@npsdnj.org

    Technology

    Mrs. Rembetsey

    srembetsy@npsdnj.org

    Art

    Ms. Eriksen and Ms. Jacqueney

    meriksen@npsdnj.org

    ajacqueney@npsdnj.org