Skip To Main Content
New Providence School District

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 1 - 3
-
HS/MS Auditorium
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 4 - 6
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Field Day (Rain Date)
-
AWR Grounds
Bd. of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Thu, May 30
Prom
-
OffSite
SB/AWR Spring Orchestra Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
SB/AWR Spring Orchestra Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
5th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Volleyball Classic
-
MS and HS Gym
6th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Sat, Jun 1
SAT & SAT Subject Tests
-
Off-Site
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
6th Grade Trip
OffSite
MS Spring Concert
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 4
HS Select Choir Auditions
-
HS/MS Music Wing
Bandwagon Meeting
-
Virtual
SB Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 1-3
-
HS/MS Auditorium
SB Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
High Honors Recognition Breakfast
-
HSMS Cafeteria
NPEA Retirement Dinner
-
Offsite
Thu, Jun 6
6th Grade Trip (TENTATIVE)
-
Offsite
Spring Sports Awards
-
HSMS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
After School Treat Sale
-
SB Upper + Lower Playground
Fun Fair
-
AWR Grounds
Family Fun Event
-
SB
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
-
Off Site
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Fun Fair (Rain Date)
-
AWR Grounds
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
MS Promotion Practice
-
HS/MS Auditorium and HS Gym
Early Dismissal (Students Only)
-
Thu, Jun 13
MS Promotion Practice
-
HS/MS Auditorium and HS Gym
Awards Ceremony (Students Only)
-
HS/MS Auditorium
HS Graduation Practice
-
HS Gym, Lieder Field, HS/MS Auditorium
8th Gr. Promotion
-
"HS/MS Auditorium, HS Gym"
8th Grade Promotion Dance
-
HS/MS Cafeteria and HS Gym
Fri, Jun 14
AWR Gr. 6 Yearbook Breakfast (Students Only)
-
Cafeteria
SB 6th Grade Promotion
-
6th Grade Breakast
-
SB Cafeteria
AWR 6th Grade Promotion
-
Gym
HS Graduation Practice
-
HS Gym, Lieder Field, HS/MS Auditorium
SB Clap Out
-
SB Cafeteria
AWR Clap Out
-
AWR School Grounds
Graduation
-
Lieder Field
Project Graduation Check-in
-
HS/MS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Search

Date Range
-

Legend

District at a Glance

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6