Skip To Main Content
New Providence School District

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Bd. of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Fri, May 3
PTSA Senior Breakfast
-
HSMS Cafeteria
Sat, May 4
SAT & SAT Subject Tests
-
Off Site
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
HS PTSA Meeting
-
HS Cafeteria
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten Orientation
-
AWR/SB Cafeteria
Kindergarten Orientation
-
AWR/SB Cafeteria
Bandwagon Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, May 8
HS Spring Voice Recital - 9,10
-
HS/MS Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
HS Spring Voice Recital - 11,12
-
HS/MS Cafeteria
Fri, May 10
After School Treat Sale
-
SB Grounds
6th Grade Luau
-
MS Gym
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Advanced Placement Testing-Week 2
-
HS
SEPAG Meeting -
-
Tue, May 14
HS Choral Dress Rehearsal
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Booster Club Meeting
-
HSMS Media Center
Wed, May 15
Walk to School Day
-
SB
Arts Festival
-
HS/MS Media Center and Front Lobby
Arts Festival
-
HS/MS Media Center and Front Lobby
NPMS 7th Grade Orientation
-
HSMS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
HS Spring Choral Concert
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
SB Bike Rodeo
-
SB
After School Treat Sale
-
SB Grounds
6th Grade Movie Night
-
Off Site
Sat, May 18
TREX Recycling
-
HS Outside
6th Grade Movie Night (Rain Date)
-
Off Site
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Walk to School Day
-
AWR
HS Spring Instrumental Concert
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Every 15 Minutes Presentation
New Providence High School, 35 Pioneer Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Field Day
-
AWR Grounds
PTA Meeting
-
AWR Cafeteria
Parent Wellness Series - Dr. Joel Ingersoll presents College Mental Health: The Ins, Outs, and Optimizing for Success
-
New Providence High School, 35 Pioneer Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
SB Spring Band Concert Grades 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
AWR Spring Band Concert Grades 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 1 - 3
-
HS/MS Auditorium
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 4 - 6
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Field Day (Rain Date)
-
AWR Grounds
Bd. of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Thu, May 30
Prom
-
OffSite
SB/AWR Spring Orchestra Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
SB/AWR Spring Orchestra Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
5th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Volleyball Classic
-
MS and HS Gym
6th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Sat, Jun 1
SAT & SAT Subject Tests
-
Off-Site
Sun, Jun 2

Search

Date Range
-

Legend

District at a Glance

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1