Skip To Main Content
New Providence School District

Contact Information

 

Board of Education Contact Information

 

 

Central Office Administration
 
Superintendent, Dr. David M. Miceli - dmiceli@npsdnj.org
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services, Dr. Lauren Zirpoli - lzirpoli@npsdnj.org
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary, James E. Testa - jtesta@npsdnj.org
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Supervision, Jon Keaney - jkeaney@npsdnj.org
Director of Special Services, Dr. Joseph Harvey - jharvey@npsdnj.org
 
Board of Education Members
 
Board President, Bernadette Cuccaro - bcuccaro@npsdnj.org
Vice President, Joseph F. Walsh - jwalsh@npsdnj.org
Rebecca Coniglio - rconiglio@npsdnj.org
Dr. Kristen Empson Hayden, kempsonhayden@npsdnj.org
Stacey Gunderman - sgunderman@npsdnj.org
Jennifer Killea - jkillea@npsdnj.org
Amanda Marano - amarano@npsdnj.org