• New Providence Recognizes Four Outstanding Educators
    Congratulations to the New Providence School Districts, Teachers of the Year for the 2011- 2012 school year.  This award recognizes a highly skilled, dedicated, caring and knowledgeable professionals from each of the districts schools,  all qualities that exhibited on a daily basis by Kate Foley, Suzanne Petronella, Amy Nagle and Stephanie Hornstein.
      ToY1 ToY2
      Hornstein Nagle
Last Modified on April 30, 2012