• Staff Directory
    Technology and Information Services
    Allen W. Roberts Elementary School
    Brandee Conover, AWR Media Specialist
    Kelley Fahey, AWR Technology Specialist
    Salt Brook Elementary School
    Michelle Demich, SB Media Specialist
    Julie Spoerl, SB Technology Specialist

    New Providence High School/New Providence Middle School
    James Mcgeechan, Technology Specialist
    Michael Criscitello, Technology Specialist
    Paula McGraw, HS/MS Media Specialist
    Amy Nagle, HS/MS Media Specialist
    District Technical Support
    Robert Belliveau, Systems Administrator
    Alex Menard, Manager of Information Systems
    Robert Zoppi, IT Support Specialist
Last Modified on August 31, 2020