• Board of Education Contact Information

     

    Central Office Administration

    Superintendent, Dr. David M. Miceli - dmiceli@npsdnj.org
    Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services, Scott D. Hough - shough@npsdnj.org
    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary, James E. Testa - jtesta@npsdnj.org
    Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Supervision, Jay Richter - jrichter@npsdnj.org
    Director of Special Services, Dr. Joseph Harvey - jharvey@npsdnj.org
     
    Board of Education Members
     
    Board President, Adam M. Smith - asmith@npsdnj.org
    Vice President, Robert Dinerman - rdinerman@npsdnj.org
    Rebecca Coniglio - rconiglio@npsdnj.org
    Bernadette Cuccaro - bcuccaro@npsdnj.org
    Ira W. Krauss - ikrauss@npsdnj.org
    Mary Misiukiewicz - mmisiukiewicz@npsdnj.org
    Joseph F. Walsh - jwalsh@npsdnj.org
Last Modified on Thursday at 10:15 AM